Time for a Celeberation

Hello Folks….

First and foremost thank you all for being with me along my journey so far. It was so pleasure working on my blog to see such an amazing response from your side..

The journey so far was full of ups and downs but your support made it possible for me and today I am so blessed to receive the recognition that made me earn 3 blogger’s awards.It’s not a win for me but primarily for my amazing followers that made it possible.

Finally, after an year almost with the little earning I made in my blogging journey It feels to be a moment of proud to own my personal domain…A domain that I not merely purchased but earned…

Now the purpose of writing this post is to let you all know that it’s time for finally owning my blog….and who better could be reached out for suggestions than you…my audience.

So here are the changes you will be noticing soon on my blog-

  • A all new LOGO
  • New site address ( So please make sure you update your list of favorite blogs…definitely with my new address)
  • New Social Media handles..( Make sure to follow me there…as its all for you)

( Any and all suggestions are welcomed so leave them in the comments)

Here’s all you need to do –

Just make sure you have the updated links below-

Kindly update your list and make sure you are following me and my journeys on the correct address.

Once again Thank You for being with us..me and my blog

Looking forward to read your suggestions in the comments below…

 

Celeberataing Launch of Jaunting Journeys

Leave a comment